The Mayberry Rerun Watchers Guide: Season 1


A book for the “trained noticer” in all of us!

The Mayberry Rerun Watchers Guide: Season 1 is a detailed look at each episode scene by scene. Even fans who have watched the series repeatedly will find themselves learning new facts about the show they won”t be able to believe they never noticed before. The book includes information on filming locations, cast, and crew. It is packed with trivia about the first season.

If you are a fan of The Andy Griffith Show, you need to have this guide in your library.



• 320-page perfect bound softcover book.
• While this book is not able to be personalized by the author, we have a limited quantity of autographed books available. Request signed copies in the Customer Comment box which will appear automatically during the ordering process.
• Printed in the United States.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mayberry Rerun Watchers Guide: Season 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *